Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny Barrera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Danny Barrera

4.8 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Linhardt

Nicole Linhardt

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny has been our insurance agent for more than 10 years. He's great!"
Profile photo of Will Brugger

Will Brugger

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Parrish

Chris Parrish

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devonna Mendez

Devonna Mendez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shatter316

Shatter316

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny has made me feel that I'm in good hands..I switched agents to Danny just because of that. Thanks for all you guys do! Y'all rock :)"
Profile photo of ELANA SEGER

ELANA SEGER

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny Barrera is very attentive to the needs of his clients. Very appreciative in this world today. Thank you for being my agent."
Profile photo of Kevin Trainor

Kevin Trainor

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny Barrera and his agency have taken care of our insurance needs for a couple decades now. They’ve always been great communicators, and totally professional. I would recommend them without hesitation. Kevin T Denver"
Profile photo of Melissa Gallic

Melissa Gallic

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 28 years and with Danny Barrera longer than I can remember. He and his team are always friendly and efficient! I highly recommend State Farm and Danny Barrera!!!"
Profile photo of Zeus

Zeus

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Kane

Steve Kane

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nubia Millan

Nubia Millan

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very thankful for Danny and his team. All very attentive and professional. They are always available to help and answer any questions. Would definitely recommend for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Galo Garrido

Galo Garrido

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Danny and his team handle my properties and all my vehicles. Always gives good advice as they have set me up on a blanket policy as I have young drivers in my family. Also they are always quick to resolve or help with all my inquiries and requests!!!"
Profile photo of Steve and Robin Kiss

Steve and Robin Kiss

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of P Ramirez

P Ramirez

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I met Danny many years ago when my sister worked for him, I switched agents and started using him since then I have been very satisfied with his attentive demeanor and his responsiveness to my needs. Danny is a great agent. P.S. I am very demanding!!"
Profile photo of Richard Mares

Richard Mares

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Danny for along time he always has explained everything for us if we needed help. Good Man"
Profile photo of R. G.

R. G.

January 7, 2016

1  out of  5
"Big thumbss down for this set of idiots. They charge whatever they want. Make special little notes about customers. Refuse to acknowledge drivers. Claims to not know owners of cars they insure. Danny is a smooth talker. AVOID THIS BRANCH AVOID AVOID AVIOD!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Voorhees

Jason Voorhees

December 3, 2013

5  out of  5
"Danny is great, very professional and patient. Great prices as well."