Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Witkowsky

Dan Witkowsky

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Witkowsky
"My wife and I have worked with many State Farm agents during our lifetimes. Of all those agents, we have found Danny Barrera and his staff, especially Kelly, the Account Manager, to have been the MOST helpful and easiest with whom to work on the occasional claims we have submitted. This past July we experienced hail damage on our two cars and the roofs on our house and on our storage shed. Kelly assisted us with the many questions we had concerning our claims. All of our calls were either answered directly or returned the same day by her, with her even assisting us just after hours when the office closed for the day! This past week she helped helped take photos of the hail damage on one car that I was unable to get with my cell phone! We definitely feel "like family" with this office!"
Profile photo of brissa pedroza

brissa pedroza

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brissa pedroza
"(Translated by Google) Keren Delgado excellent service! (Original) Keren Delgado excelente atención!"
Profile photo of Lizy Helou

Lizy Helou

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizy Helou
"Today I was helped by Brett Zimmerman at Danny Barrera office great and very professional service I am very pleased with him"
Profile photo of Jonny Vergara

Jonny Vergara

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Vergara
"Keren took great care of all my insurance needs. The whole office is also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance services!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Alvarez

Cynthia Alvarez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Alvarez
"I have had both my car and home insurance with Danny for over a year now, all thanks to Edith! She helped me bundle both of my services which help cut more than a hundred dollars off my monthly bill! She is very prompt and friendly with any questions or concerns I have! I definitely recommend them!!"
Profile photo of minh nguyen

minh nguyen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by minh nguyen
"Best place to get your insurance in town. Ya’ll have to visit this insurance agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jaime Guerrero

Jaime Guerrero

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Guerrero
"We have been with State Farm for several years. Danny Barrera is a great agent and cares about our needs! Highly Recommend! Ask for Danny, he’ll get you taken care of!"
Profile photo of Karla cordero

Karla cordero

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla cordero
"I have had my auto and home isurance with this agency for a few years now and I have been very pleased. I switched over because I got a very good rate from Edith that saved me a lot of money from the company I had before. She is awesome. She responds very quickly, is very attentive and friendly and explains things to us very thoroughly and makes sure we understand everything. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of julie mowry

julie mowry

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by julie mowry
"Danny has been my agent for over 15 years. He has been a wonderful resource. He understands complex issues from life insurance to retirement plans. He has guided us through combining autos and property through marriage and my mom's changing needs in her final years. I am a huge fan of State Farm and Danny Barrera!"
Profile photo of Mitzie Meyers

Mitzie Meyers

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzie Meyers
"Kind and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Marrisa Whitney

Marrisa Whitney

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marrisa Whitney
"Great people great service"
Profile photo of Lilian A

Lilian A

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian A
"We recently changed our auto and home policy to state farm and Edith was wonderful at explaining all of the policy options and saving us a lot of money. She is very knowledgeable at her job and is always willing yo help us with any questions that we may have. I highly recommend them as an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Marianne Butler

Marianne Butler

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Butler
"My family has had our State Farm policy with Danny Barrera for two years. We have been beyond thrilled with Danny and his team. They helped us pick the right policies that work for us and at a great rate. Whenever we have a question or need to update our policy, Danny & his team are always responsive, friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. I feel good knowing that Danny is there for us whenever we need him. Thank you, Danny!"
Profile photo of Brandon Allen

Brandon Allen

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Allen
"Great experience with Danny and his team over the last several years! They've been extremely responsive and timely in their support during incidents and claims and would recommend their services if you are looking for a great experience from your insurance team."
Profile photo of Armando Garcia

Armando Garcia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Garcia
"I have the opportunity to contact this State Farm Agency for my home and auto insurance and Edith was the agent who too care of me in a very professional and kind way. She really did a great job by explaining all the different coverage options, until we found the one that fit my needs. Thank so much Edith, you are the best!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Ramos

Vanessa Ramos

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Ramos
"(Translated by Google) Super recommended Danny Barrera and his entire work team, always willing to help, help find the best rates and discounts! Always very friendly! (Original) Súper recomendado Danny Barrera y todo su equipo de trabajo , siempre dispuestos a ayudar , ayuda a encontrar las mejores cuotas y descuentos ! Muy amables siempre !"
Profile photo of Nicole Linhardt

Nicole Linhardt

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Linhardt
"Danny has been our insurance agent for more than 10 years. He's great!"
Profile photo of Will Brugger

Will Brugger

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Brugger
"Lindsey helped me get a couple cars insured very quickly and was super helpful in assisting me after My poor planning created a unnecessary crisis. They are always quick to respond and assist their clients. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a good insurance company. Thanks again for all your help Lindsey."
Profile photo of Chris Parrish

Chris Parrish

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Parrish
"Danny Barrera (and his wonderful team) have been my agents for about a year and a half now. I can't say enough good things about them! With any need I have, they're very communicative and kind. They've made car and renter's insurance a breeze. I have a great insurance rate with them, and I couldn't imagine changing to another provider. I recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Devonna Mendez

Devonna Mendez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devonna Mendez
"My husband Roy and I have been with State Farm for 2 years now. Danny Barrera is by far the best insurance agent we've ever had. They make sure to find us the best policy while saving us the most money. Also Lindsey is so helpful every time we call She always we go out of our way to get us the information we need!"
Profile photo of Shatter316

Shatter316

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shatter316
"Danny has made me feel that I'm in good hands..I switched agents to Danny just because of that. Thanks for all you guys do! Y'all rock :)"
Profile photo of ELANA SEGER

ELANA SEGER

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ELANA SEGER
"Danny Barrera is very attentive to the needs of his clients. Very appreciative in this world today. Thank you for being my agent."
Profile photo of Kevin Trainor

Kevin Trainor

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Trainor
"Danny Barrera and his agency have taken care of our insurance needs for a couple decades now. They’ve always been great communicators, and totally professional. I would recommend them without hesitation. Kevin T Denver"
Profile photo of Melissa Roth

Melissa Roth

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Roth
"I have been with State Farm for 28 years and with Danny Barrera longer than I can remember. He and his team are always friendly and efficient! I highly recommend State Farm and Danny Barrera!!!"
Profile photo of Zeus

Zeus

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zeus
"Have been with State Farm and Danny Barrera the past 5 years and can’t say enough good things about him and his team! He is always quick with responses and makes sure my wife and I are receiving the best discounts. I will be recommending Danny and his team for anyone needing insurance in the future!"